配置 Android 設備

Android 提供了多種方式來充分利用操作系統,並提供適用於不同設備規格和用途的措施。站點此選項卡中的頁面將引導您完成潛在的自定義。

藝術與達爾維克

Android的運行時(ART)是由應用程序和Android上的一些系統服務所使用的管理運行。 ART 及其前身 Dalvik 是專為 Android 項目創建的兼容運行時。

數據使用

Android的幫助用戶了解和控制他們的設備如何使用網絡數據。它監控總體數據使用情況並支持警告或限制閾值,當使用量超過特定配額時觸發通知或禁用移動數據。

企業設備管理

設備運行Android 5.0及更高版本與功能可申報的企業中使用的managed_users企業環境中各公司的信息技術(IT)部門的主持下。

性能和健康

就拿許多的優勢性能和衛生測試和工具用於優化的Android。

允許

Android提供了眾多的機制,給予必要的權限只,如明確白名單特權應用程序特權允許白名單的實現者。

用電

電源/電池使用信息從電池使用統計和功率曲線值的。 Android 包括無數控制電源使用的措施,例如應用程序電源管理和對無電池設備的支持。

更新

在現場的Android設備可以接收並安裝在空中(OTA)更新到系統,應用軟件,以及時區規則。 OTA 更新升級底層操作系統及其只讀應用程序。

Android Technical Information

In this document

Welcome to the Android technical documentation section of the site. Here you can find technical information useful to people and organizations who are looking to modify, contribute to, or port the Android software. This is "under the hood" information intended for engineers.

Accessory Protocol Information

Android devices can connect to hardware accessories, such as audio docks, keyboards and custom hardware, through USB or Bluetooth. This document describes the Android Open Accessory protocol for accessory hardware builders.

» Accessory Protocol Information

Dalvik Technical Information

The Dalvik Virtual Machine is the heart of Android. It's a fast, just-in-time compiled, optimized bytecode virtual machine. Android applications are compiled to Dalvik bytecode and run on the Dalvik VM. This section includes detailed information such as the Dalvik bytecode format specification, design information on the VM itself, and so on.

» Dalvik Information

Data Usage Technical Information

Android's data usage features allow users to understand and control how their device uses network data. This document is designed for systems integrators and mobile operators, to help explain technical details they should be aware of when porting Android to specific devices.

» Data Usage Information

Debugging and Tuning

Android is a large and complex system. This section includes tips and tricks about debugging at the platform level.

» Debugging Information

HAL File Reference

Android's Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL) provides the interface between software APIs and hardware drivers. This section contains the commented code files of the HAL.

» HAL Reference

Kernel Technical Information

The kernel configuration settings in this document are meant to be used as a base for an Android kernel configuration. All devices should have the options in android-base configuration enabled.

» Kernel Information

Power Technical Information

Battery usage statistics are tracked by the framework. This involves keeping track of time spent by different device components in different states.

» Power Information

Trade Federation Testing Infrastructure

Trade Federation is a continuous test framework for running tests on Android devices. Trade Federation's modularity makes it straightforward to slot into environments with existing build, test, and reporting infrastructures.

» Trade Federation Testing Infrastructure Overview