تعرف على كيفية ملائمة القطع معًا ، من النواة إلى HALs إلى مكونات النظام القابلة للتحديث.
تعرف على كيفية عمل برنامج أمان Android وتعرف على كيفية تنفيذ أحدث الميزات.
قدم تجربة متسقة مع الأجهزة الأخرى التي تعمل بنظام Android للمستخدمين ومطوري التطبيقات.
Android هو نظام تشغيل مفتوح المصدر للأجهزة المحمولة ومشروع مماثل مفتوح المصدر بقيادة Google. يقدم هذا الموقع ومستودع Android Open Source Project (AOSP) المعلومات ورمز المصدر اللازمين لإنشاء متغيرات مخصصة لنظام التشغيل Android وأجهزة المنفذ والملحقات لمنصة Android ، والتأكد من أن الأجهزة تلبي متطلبات التوافق التي تحافظ على نظام Android البيئي. بيئة صحية ومستقرة لملايين المستخدمين.

كمشروع مفتوح المصدر ، هدف Android هو تجنب أي نقطة فشل مركزية حيث يمكن للاعب واحد في الصناعة تقييد أو التحكم في ابتكارات أي لاعب آخر. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، الروبوت هو، وذات جودة إنتاج نظام تشغيل كامل للمنتجات الاستهلاكية، كاملة مع شفرة المصدر للتخصيص التي يمكن تصديرها إلى ما يقرب من أي جهاز والوثائق العامة التي هي متاحة للجميع (باللغة الإنجليزية في source.android.com وفي الصينية المبسطة في source.android.google.cn ).

تماما كما يمكنك المساهمة الرمز إلى AOSP ، يمكنك أيضا المساهمة في AOSP وثائق ونريد المدخلات الخاصة بك! تعني مرونة Android وقاعدة الكود المتغيرة باستمرار أن هذا الموقع يحتاج إلى تعليقاتك للحفاظ على المحتوى محدثًا ودقيقًا وملائمًا لمنفذي Android. ونحن نشجعكم على مراجعة و التغيير حصول على تفاصيل حول التحديثات AOSP الأخيرة والبق التقرير أو تقديم اقتراحات باستخدام ملاحظات الموقع في أسفل كل صفحة (أو عن طريق زيارة g.co/androidsourceissue ).

يتم نشر نشرة أمان Android شهريًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع نشرة Android Automotive ونشرة تحديث Pixel.

يتم نشر نشرات Android و Pixel مع روابط للإصلاحات المرتبطة بها وأرقام الإصدارات الجديدة لدعم إصدار الأمان الشهري.

نشرة أمان Android نشرة تحديث البكسل نشرة Android Auto

أخبار

بصمة الإصدار عبارة عن سلسلة فريدة يمكن للبشر قراءتها تحتوي على معلومات الشركة المصنعة الصادرة لكل إصدار وهي مفيدة في الإبلاغ عن المشكلات ويتم توثيقها الآن بشكل كامل.
تم نشر نشرات Android و Pixel في يوليو 2021 جنبًا إلى جنب مع روابط للإصلاحات المرتبطة وأرقام الإصدارات الجديدة لدعم إصدار الأمان لشهر يوليو.
تم إصدار Android 11! يتضمن هذا الموقع وثائق لتنفيذ الميزات والتحسينات والتحسينات في أحدث إصدار من Android.

Android unites the world! Use the open source Android operating system to power your device.

9 interfaces and architecture

Port the latest Android platform using simple HIDL interfaces to create compelling devices for your customers.

Securing Android is essential

Find out how the Android security program works and learn how to implement the latest features.

Design compatible devices

Offer a consistent experience with other Android-powered devices and get the ability to include more apps.

About the Android Open Source Project

Android is an open source operating system for mobile devices and a corresponding open source project led by Google. This site and the Android Open Source Project (AOSP) repository offer the information and source code needed to create custom variants of the Android OS, port devices and accessories to the Android platform, and ensure devices meet the compatibility requirements that keep the Android ecosystem a healthy and stable environment for millions of users.

As an open source project, Android's goal is to avoid any central point of failure in which one industry player can restrict or control the innovations of any other player. To that end, Android is a full, production-quality operating system for consumer products, complete with customizable source code that can be ported to nearly any device and public documentation that is available to everyone (in English at source.android.com and in Simplified Chinese at source.android.google.cn).

Just as you can contribute code to AOSP, you can also contribute to AOSP documentation—and we want your input! Android's flexibility and ever-changing codebase means this site needs your feedback to keep content fresh, accurate, and relevant to Android implementors. We encourage you to check the changelog for details on recent AOSP updates and to report bugs or offer suggestions using the Site Feedback at the bottom of every page (or by visiting g.co/androidsourceissue).

News

Continuous Integration Dashboard

The Android Open Source Project (AOSP) has published its continuous integration dashboard.

December Security Bulletins

The December 2018 Android and Pixel/Nexus Security Bulletins have been published along with links to associated fixes and new build numbers to support the December security release.

Test Mapping Made Easy

Test Mapping is a Gerrit-based approach that allows developers to create pre- and post-submit test rules directly in the Android source tree and leave branch and device selection to the test infrastructure.