限制屏幕閱讀

透過集合功能整理內容 你可以依據偏好儲存及分類內容。

在 Android 9 及更低版本中,屏幕緩衝區捕獲權限( READ_FRAME_BUFFERCAPTURE_VIDEO_OUTPUTCAPTURE_SECURE_VIDEO_OUTPUT )被授予具有簽名特權權限的應用程序。這實現了無縫的屏幕緩衝區捕獲活動,例如截屏或記錄設備的屏幕內容。

從 Android 10 開始,為防止對設備屏幕內容的靜默訪問,視頻捕獲權限不會授予特權應用。未經用戶同意的訪問受到限制,並且僅授予具有簽名權限的應用程序。運行依賴此靜默捕獲功能的特權應用程序的設備製造商會受到此要求的影響。

從 Android 10 開始,如果您沒有列出的屏幕緩衝區捕獲簽名權限,則您的應用無法在未經用戶同意的情況下捕獲屏幕緩衝區。為確保您擁有所需的權限,請在清單文件中搜索之前列出的簽名權限。將所有受影響的特權應用程序(在您的搜索中找到)遷移到MediaProjectionManager類,該類允許任何第三方應用程序在未經用戶許可的情況下捕獲屏幕緩衝區。此流程顯示一個對話框,提示用戶在應用啟動時允許屏幕捕獲。在 Android 10 中,對話框的新功能包括:

  • 提供與Cast圖標的更多可見關聯。
  • 提供有關可訪問數據的敏感性的更多信息。
  • 防止用戶在未來啟動時隱藏對話框:對話框每次都顯示。

Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

Restricted Screen Reading

In Android 9 and lower, the screen buffer capture permissions (READ_FRAME_BUFFER, CAPTURE_VIDEO_OUTPUT, and CAPTURE_SECURE_VIDEO_OUTPUT) were granted to apps that had either signature or privileged permissions. This enabled seamless screen-buffer capturing activities, such as taking screenshots, or recording a device’s screen contents.

Starting in Android 10, to prevent silent access to a device’s screen contents, video capture permissions aren't granted to privileged apps. Access without user consent is restricted, and granted only to apps that have signature permissions. Device manufacturers that run privileged apps relying on this silent capture functionality are affected by this requirement.

As of Android 10 if you don’t have the listed screen-buffer capture signature permissions, your app can’t capture screen buffers without user consent. To ensure you have the permissions you need, search your manifest file for the previously listed signature permissions. Migrate all affected privileged apps (as found in your search) to the MediaProjectionManager class, which allows any third party app to capture screen buffers without permissions, but with user consent. This flow displays a dialog that prompts the user to allow screen capturing when an app initiates it. In Android 10, new features of the dialog include the following:

  • Provides more visible associations with the Cast icon.
  • Provides more information about the sensitivity of the data that can be accessed.
  • Prevents users from hiding the dialog on future initiations: the dialog shows every time.