谷歌致力於推進種族平等的黑人社區。 怎麼看。
本頁面由 Cloud Translation API 翻譯而成。
Switch to English

Android的顯示

本節介紹AOSP不同的實施的Android顯示設置,包括應用程序的快捷方式,圓形發射圖標,請勿打擾(DND),多窗口(分屏,自由形式的,和圖像中畫),高動態範圍( HDR)視頻,小夜燈,零售演示模式。請參見本節細節的子頁面。

自適應圖標

自適應圖標保持一致的形狀設備內但是從設備而異,只有一個由顯影劑提供的圖標的資產。此外,圖標支持可用於運動提供視覺愉悅用戶兩層(前景和背景)。

應用的快捷方式

而Android 7.1.1版本允許開發人員在其應用程序,可以顯示在一個發射器定義動作特定的快捷方式。這些應用的快捷方式讓用戶快速的應用程序內開始共同或建議的任務。

圓形圖標

圓形發射器圖標在安卓7.1.1及更高版本支持。圓形發射器圖標不被默認啟用。要在設備中實現使用圓形圖標,您必須在設備上編輯的資源疊加,使他們。

色彩管理

的Android 8.1增加了對色彩管理,可用於提供跨顯示技術提供一致的體驗支持。在Android 8.1上運行的應用程序可以訪問廣色域顯示器的全部功能,以獲得最大的顯示設備。

顯示切口

機器人9增加了對設備中實現不同類型的顯示切口支持。顯示切口允許您創建身臨其境,邊緣到邊緣的體驗,同時還允許空間上的設備前重要的傳感器。

請勿打擾

安卓7.0支持做第三方自動規則打擾(DND)的配置,控制報警,抑制視覺干擾,和自定義免打擾設置。

HDR視頻播放

高動態範圍(HDR)視頻是在高品質的視頻解碼的下一個前沿,帶來無法比擬的場景再現品質。安卓7.0獲得了初步的HDR的支持,其中包括HDR視頻管線的發現和建立適當的常量的創建。

多顯示器

機器人10使多屏和可折疊的手持設備,外部顯示器的利用,以及其它形式的因子。多顯示器還使一些汽車專用的功能,如驅動器屏幕,乘客的屏幕,和後座娛樂。

多窗口

在Android的7.0和更高版本,用戶可以有多個應用程序同時顯示他們的設備屏幕上有新的平台功能,多窗口。除了多窗口的默認實現,安卓也支持少數品種多窗口的。

小夜燈

的Android 7.1.1包含一個稱為夜燈的功能,減少了藍色光的由設備顯示器發射,以更好地量的用戶的日期和地點的時間的自然光匹配。的Android 8.0包括一個功能,使用戶可以的夜燈效果的強度更多的控制。

子母畫面

的Android 8.0包括用於Android手持設備用於圖像中畫(PIP)的支持。 PIP允許用戶調整與正在進行的活動的應用程序到一個小窗口。

零售演示模式

零售模式的Android 7.1.1以及更高版本提供了系統級支持,因此用戶可以很容易地檢查行動的設備。安卓8.1修正這種支持通過設備策略管理器來創建演示用戶。

旋轉建議

在安卓8.0,用戶可以使用Quicksettings瓷磚或顯示設置自動旋轉和縱向旋轉模式之間切換。機器人9更新肖像旋轉模式被釘扎,即使該設備的位置改變當前屏幕旋轉消除無意的旋轉。

分屏互動

在Android的7.0和更高版本,用戶可以有多個應用程序與平台功能,多窗口的設備屏幕上同時顯示。的Android 8.0通過細化特徵和添加更多的功能,以提高它的分屏。

同步應用程序轉換

同步應用程序轉換是在Android的9一個特徵是增強了現有應用轉換架構。當用戶打開,關閉,或應用之間切換時,或SystemUI發射器(主屏幕)過程發送控制動畫幀一幀可觀看動畫和窗口動畫之間保證同步的請求。

文本分類

文本分類使用機器學習技術,以幫助開發人員分類文本。 Android的9延長的Android 8.1與新的文本分類服務中介紹的文本分類框架。文本分類服務是推薦的方式為OEM廠商提供的文本分類系統的支持。

Widget和快捷鍵

在Android的8.0添加快捷方式和窗口小部件的流動API允許應用程序開發人員可以從應用程序而不是依賴於微件托盤內添加快捷方式和部件。它也不贊成添加快捷方式出於安全原因的舊方法(發送廣播)。

Android Display

This section covers AOSP implementation of various Android display settings, including app shortcuts, circular launcher icons, do not disturb (DND), multi-window (split-screen, free-form, and picture-in-picture), high dynamic range (HDR) video, night light, and retail demo mode. See the subpages of this section for details.

Adaptive Icons

Adaptive Icons maintain a consistent shape intra-device but vary from device to device with only one icon asset provided by the developer. Additionally, icons support two layers (foreground and background) that can be used for motion to provide visual delight to users.

App shortcuts

The Android 7.1.1 release allows developers to define action-specific shortcuts in their apps that can be displayed in a launcher. These app shortcuts let users quickly start common or recommended tasks within an app.

Block untrusted touches

To preserve system security and for a good user experience, Android 12 adds support to prevent overlay abuse, specifically by making changes in the window manager and input dispatcher area. Android 12 prevents apps from consuming touch events where an overlay obscures the app in an unsafe way. In other words, the system blocks touches that pass through certain windows, with a few exceptions.

Circular icons

Circular launcher icons are supported in Android 7.1.1 and later. Circular launcher icons are not enabled by default. To use circular icons in your device implementation, you must edit the resource overlay on your device to enable them.

Color management

Android 8.1 adds support for color management that can be used to provide a consistent experience across display technologies. Applications running on Android 8.1 can access the full capabilities of a wide gamut display to get the most out of a display device.

Conversation Notifications and Widgets

Android 11 adds support for customizing the behavior and placement of Conversation Notifications on the Notifications shade by priority and alerting level, allowing Conversations to be marked as Important and conversation specific bubbles to be launched in the Conversation space. Building on these Android 11 features, the Android 12 Conversation Widget feature enables users to add Conversation widgets for important contacts to the home screen, allowing them to easily resume conversations without waiting for a notification.

Display cutouts

Android 9 adds support for implementing different types of display cutouts on devices. Display cutouts allow you to create immersive, edge-to-edge experiences while still allowing space for important sensors on the front of devices.

Do not disturb

Android 7.0 supports do not disturb (DND) configurations for third-party automatic rules, controlling alarms, suppressing visual distractions, and customizing DND settings.

HDR video playback

High dynamic range (HDR) video is the next frontier in high-quality video decoding, bringing unmatched scene reproduction qualities. Android 7.0 gained initial HDR support, which includes the creation of proper constants for the discovery and setup of HDR video pipelines.

Multi-display

Android 10 enables multi-screen and foldable handheld devices, utilization of external displays, and other form-factors. Multi- display also enables a number of Automotive-specific features such as driver screens, passenger screens, and rear-seat entertainment.

Multi-window

In Android 7.0 and later, users can have multiple apps simultaneously displayed on their device screen with the new platform feature, multi-window. In addition to the default implementation of multi-window, Android also supports a few varieties of multi-window.

Night light

Android 7.1.1 includes a feature called Night Light that reduces the amount of blue light emitted by the device display to better match the natural light of the user's time of day and location. Android 8.0 includes a feature that gives users more control over the intensity of the Night Light effect.

Picture-in-picture

Android 8.0 includes support for picture-in-picture (PIP) for Android handheld devices. PIP allows users to resize an app with an ongoing activity into a small window.

Retail demo mode

Android 7.1.1 and later offer system-level support for retail mode so users can readily examine the devices in action. Android 8.1 revises this support to create demo users via Device Policy Manager.

Rotate suggestions

In Android 8.0, users could toggle between auto-rotate and portrait rotation modes using a Quicksettings tile or Display settings. Android 9 updated portrait rotation mode to eliminate unintentional rotations by pinning the current screen rotation even if the device position changes.

Split-screen interactions

In Android 7.0 and later, users can have multiple apps simultaneously displayed on their device screen with the platform feature multi-window. Android 8.0 improves split-screen by refining the feature and adding more functionality to it.

Synchronized app transitions

Synchronized App Transitions is a feature in Android 9 that enhances the existing app transition architecture. When a user opens, closes, or switches between apps, the SystemUI or Launcher (homescreen) process sends a request to control the animation frame-by-frame with guaranteed synchronization between view animations and window animations.

Text classification

Text classification uses machine learning techniques to help developers classify text. Android 9 extended the text classification framework introduced in Android 8.1 with the new Text Classifier service. The Text Classifier service is the recommended way for OEMs to provide text classification system support.

Widgets and shortcuts

The flow API for adding shortcuts and widgets in Android 8.0 allows application developers to add shortcuts and widgets from inside the app instead of relying on the widget tray. It also deprecates the old method (sending a broadcast) of adding shortcuts for security reasons.

Window Blurs

In Android 12 public APIs are available for implementing window-blur effects (such as background blur and blur behind). With these APIs, you can blur whatever is behind your own window. You can create windows with blurred backgrounds, creating a frosted glass effect, or show windows with the entire screen behind them blurred, creating a depth of field effect. You can also combine the two effects.

Window Magnifier

In Android 12 low-vision users can easily magnify anything on their display in a manner that adapts to their changing needs by using the window magnification feature. Window magnification lets you magnify a selected part of the screen, unlike using a zoom function on an entire screen. The selected window can be dragged throughout the display, which enables you to magnify different parts of the screen as needed.