安卓安全功能

使用本節中描述的功能使您開發的 Android 設備盡可能安全。

應用沙盒

Android 平台利用基於 Linux 用戶的保護來識別和隔離應用程序資源。為此,Android 為每個 Android 應用程序分配一個唯一的用戶 ID (UID),並在其自己的進程中運行它。 Android 使用此 UID 來設置內核級應用沙盒。

應用簽名

應用簽名允許開發人員識別應用的作者並更新他們的應用,而無需創建複雜的界面和權限。在 Android 平台上運行的每個應用程序都必須由開發人員簽名。

驗證

Android 使用用戶身份驗證門控加密密鑰的概念,該概念需要加密密鑰存儲以及服務提供者和用戶身份驗證器。

在帶有指紋傳感器的設備上,用戶可以註冊一個或多個指紋並使用這些指紋解鎖設備和執行其他任務。 Gatekeeper 子系統在可信執行環境 (TEE) 中執行設備模式/密碼身份驗證。

Android 9 及更高版本包括 Protected Confirmation,它為用戶提供了一種正式確認重要交易(例如付款)的方式。

生物識別

Android 9 及更高版本包含一個 BiometricPrompt API,應用程序開發人員可以使用該 API 以與設備和模式無關的方式將生物識別身份驗證集成到他們的應用程序中。只有強大的生物識別技術可以整合BiometricPrompt

加密

設備加密後,所有用戶創建的數據在提交到磁盤之前都會自動加密,所有讀取都會在將數據返回到調用進程之前自動解密數據。加密可確保即使未經授權的一方試圖訪問數據,他們也無法讀取數據。

密鑰庫

Android 提供了一個硬件支持的密鑰庫,它提供密鑰生成、非對稱密鑰的導入和導出、原始對稱密鑰的導入、使用適當填充模式的非對稱加密和解密等。

安全增強型 Linux

作為 Android 安全模型的一部分,Android 使用 Security-Enhanced Linux (SELinux) 對所有進程實施強制訪問控制 (MAC),甚至是使用 root/超級用戶權限(Linux 功能)運行的進程。

可信可信執行環境 (TEE)

Trusty 是一種安全的操作系統 (OS),可為 Android 提供可信執行環境 (TEE)。 Trusty 操作系統與 Android 操作系統在同一處理器上運行,但 Trusty 通過硬件和軟件與系統的其餘部分隔離。

驗證啟動

Verified Boot 努力確保所有執行的代碼都來自受信任的來源(通常是設備 OEM),而不是來自攻擊者或損壞的代碼。它建立了一個完整的信任鏈,從硬件保護的信任根到引導加載程序,再到引導分區和其他經過驗證的分區。

Android Security Features

Use the features described in this section to make the Android devices you develop as secure as possible.

Application sandbox

The Android platform takes advantage of the Linux user-based protection to identify and isolate app resources. To do this, Android assigns a unique user ID (UID) to each Android application and runs it in its own process. Android uses this UID to set up a kernel-level Application Sandbox.

Application signing

Application signing allows developers to identify the author of the application and to update their application without creating complicated interfaces and permissions. Every application that is run on the Android platform must be signed by the developer.

Authentication

Android uses the concept of user-authentication-gated cryptographic keys that requires cryptographic key storage and service provider and user authenticators.

On devices with a fingerprint sensor, users can enroll one or more fingerprints and use those fingerprints to unlock the device and perform other tasks. And the Gatekeeper subsystem performs device pattern/password authentication in a Trusted Execution Environment (TEE).

Biometrics

Android 9 and higher includes a BiometricPrompt API that app developers can use to integrate biometric authentication into their applications in a device- and modality-agnostic fashion. Only strong biometrics can integrate with BiometricPrompt.

Encryption

Once a device is encrypted, all user-created data is automatically encrypted before committing it to disk and all reads automatically decrypt data before returning it to the calling process. Encryption ensures that even if an unauthorized party tries to access the data, they won’t be able to read it.

Keystore

Android offers a hardware-backed Keystore that provides key generation, import and export of asymmetric keys, import of raw symmetric keys, asymmetric encryption and decryption with appropriate padding modes, and more.

Security-Enhanced Linux

As part of the Android security model, Android uses Security-Enhanced Linux (SELinux) to enforce mandatory access control (MAC) over all processes, even processes running with root/superuser privileges (Linux capabilities).

Trusty Trusted Execution Environment (TEE)

Trusty is a secure Operating System (OS) that provides a Trusted Execution Environment (TEE) for Android. The Trusty OS runs on the same processor as the Android OS, but Trusty is isolated from the rest of the system by both hardware and software.

Verified Boot

Verified Boot strives to ensure all executed code comes from a trusted source (usually device OEMs), rather than from an attacker or corruption. It establishes a full chain of trust, starting from a hardware-protected root of trust to the bootloader, to the boot partition and other verified partitions.