دعم الأجهزة التي لا تعمل ببطارية

تصف هذه الصفحة كيفية تعامل Android مع المنتجات التي تحتوي إما على بطاريات قابلة للإزالة أو لا تحتوي على بطاريات داخلية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم توصيل الأجهزة الأخيرة بمصدر طاقة خارجي ، مثل منفذ طاقة التيار المتردد أو منفذ USB على جهاز آخر.

هل البطارية موجودة؟

قد تستخدم التطبيقات الرمز التالي لاكتشاف ما إذا كان الجهاز يحتوي على بطارية موجودة حاليًا:

```
final Intent batteryInfo = registerReceiver(null, new
IntentFilter(Intent.ACTION_BATTERY_CHANGED));

return batteryInfo.getBooleanExtra(BatteryManager.EXTRA_PRESENT, true);
```

سلوك الجهاز بدون بطارية

إذا لم يكتشف Android جهاز بطارية لمنتجك ، فسيتم استخدام القيم الافتراضية التالية المتعلقة بالبطارية. لاحظ أن الإعدادات الافتراضية قد تغيرت في إصدار Android 9. يوضح هذا الجدول الاختلافات.

حالة البطارية Android 9 والإصدارات الأحدث Android 8.1 والإصدارات الأقدم
الحالي خاطئة حقيقية
حالة غير معروف الشحن
القدرة المتبقية 0 100٪
الصحة غير معروف حسن
حالة شاحن التيار المتردد على الإنترنت غير معدل أجبر على الحقيقة

المصنعين قد يغير الإعدادات الافتراضية باستخدام نواة power_supply سائق أو الصحة HAL .

Android 9 والإصدارات الأحدث

يزيل Android 9 بعض الرموز السابقة للأجهزة التي لا تحتوي على بطارية والتي تظاهرت افتراضيًا بوجود بطارية ، وتم شحنها بنسبة 100٪ ، وكانت بصحة جيدة مع قراءة درجة حرارة عادية على الثرمستور الخاص بها.

معظم واجهات برمجة التطبيقات إطار هذا الاتفاق مع هذه المعلومات الاستمرار في التعامل مع المواقف المشتركة نفس سابقا: سيتم النظر في النظام ليتم شحن (أي، لا يعمل على طاقة البطارية)، وسوف لا يعتبر أن يكون ضعف البطارية. إذا قامت واجهة المستخدم برسم رمز البطارية ، فستظهر بعلامة تعجب ، وستظهر النسبة المئوية للبطارية على أنها 0٪. ولكن لن يتم إغلاق الجهاز بسبب انخفاض البطارية ، وسيتم جدولة المهام التي تتطلب شحنًا أو بطارية جيدة.

Android 8.1 والإصدارات الأقدم

لأن حالة البطارية غير معروف، فإن واجهات برمجة التطبيقات إطار الروبوت النظر في النظام ليتم شحن (أو لا تعمل على طاقة البطارية)، وسوف لا تعتبر أن بطارية منخفضة. إذا عرضت واجهة المستخدم رمز البطارية ، فستظهر بعلامة تعجب ، وستظهر النسبة المئوية للبطارية على أنها 0٪. ولكن لن يتم إغلاق الجهاز بسبب انخفاض البطارية ، وسيتم جدولة المهام التي تتطلب شحنًا أو بطارية جيدة.

تطبيق

قد يعمل رمز Android 9 الافتراضي بشكل صحيح لجهازك ، ولكن يوصى بإجراء تغيير على kernel أو HAL ليعكس بدقة حالة الطاقة والبطارية لمنتجك ، كما هو موضح أعلاه. إذا الروبوت 9 والتعليم العالي لا الكشف عن لينكس امدادات الطاقة الطبقة الجهاز الشاحن ثم افتراضيا جميع أنواع شاحن (AC، USB، وايرلس) سيكون الوضع حاليا. إذا كانت جميع أجهزة الشحن غير متصلة بالإنترنت ولكن لم يتم اكتشاف جهاز بطارية ، فسيظل النظام قيد الشحن بمعنى أنه يعمل على طاقة خارجية ، وليس طاقة بطارية ، كما هو موضح سابقًا.

إذا لم يكن المنتج الخاص بك بطارية ودائما متصلا بمصدر طاقة، فمن الأفضل لتنفيذ نواة لينكس power_supply تشغيل فئة شاحن AC لأو مصدر طاقة USB الذي يحدد موقعها على الانترنت sysfs السمة إلى true . أو يمكنك تكوين خاصية شاحن التيار المتردد عبر الإنترنت في Health HAL لجهازك. للقيام بذلك تنفيذ HAL الصحة كما هو موضح في تنفيذ الصحة 2.0 .

هذه العادة الصحية HAL تنفذ نسخة مخصصة من Health::getHealthInfo() أن يعدل قيمة BatteryProperties.chargerAcOnline = true .

للبدء، نسخ ملف hardware/interfaces/health/2.0/default/Health.cpp لتنفيذ الصحة HAL الخاصة بك وتعديله وفقا ل 2.0 README الصحة .

Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

Supporting Batteryless Devices

This page describes how Android handles products that have either removable batteries or no internal batteries. The latter devices are instead connected to an external power source, such as an AC power outlet or USB port on another device.

Is a battery present?

The following code may be used by applications to detect whether the device has a battery currently present:

```
final Intent batteryInfo = registerReceiver(null, new
IntentFilter(Intent.ACTION_BATTERY_CHANGED));

return batteryInfo.getBooleanExtra(BatteryManager.EXTRA_PRESENT, true);
```

Batteryless device behavior

If Android does not detect a battery device for your product, then the following battery-related default values are used. Note the defaults have changed in the Android 9 release. This table shows the differences.

Battery state Android 9 and higher Android 8.1 and lower
Present false true
Status unknown charging
Remaining capacity 0 100%
Health unknown good
AC charger online status not modified forced to true

Manufacturers may alter the default settings using a kernel power_supply driver or Health HAL.

Android 9 and higher

Android 9 removes some previous code for batteryless devices that by default pretended a battery was present, was being charged at 100%, and was in good health with a normal temperature reading on its thermistor.

Most framework APIs that deal with this information continue to handle common situations the same as previously: the system will be considered to be charging (that is, not running on battery power), and will not be considered to have a low battery. If the user interface draws the battery icon, it will appear with an exclamation point, and battery percentage will be shown as 0%. But the device will not shut down due to low battery, and jobs that require charging or good battery will be scheduled.

Android 8.1 and lower

Because the battery status is unknown, the Android framework APIs will consider the system to be charging (or, not running on battery power) and will not be considered to have a low battery. If the user interface renders the battery icon, it will appear with an exclamation point, and battery percentage will be shown as 0%. But the device will not shut down due to low battery, and jobs that require charging or good battery will be scheduled.

Implementation

The Android 9 default code may work properly for your device, but it is recommended to make either a kernel or a HAL change to accurately reflect the power and battery state for your product, as described above. If Android 9 and higher does not detect a Linux power supply class charger device, then by default all charger types (AC, USB, Wireless) will have status offline. If all chargers are offline but there is no battery device detected, the system will still be considered to be charging in the sense that it is running on external, not battery power, as described previously.

If your product does not have a battery and is always connected to a power source, it's best to implement a Linux kernel power_supply class charger driver for the AC or USB power source that sets its online sysfs attribute to true. Or you can configure the AC charger online property in a Health HAL for your device. To do this implement a Health HAL as described in Implementing Health 2.0.

This custom Health HAL implements a custom version of Health::getHealthInfo() that modifies the value of BatteryProperties.chargerAcOnline = true.

To get started, copy file hardware/interfaces/health/2.0/default/Health.cpp to your own Health HAL implementation and modify it according to the Health 2.0 README.