安卓設置菜單

本節介紹了可用於實現和自定義 Android 設置菜單的選項。

設置主屏幕

在 Android 7.0 及更高版本中,設置主頁通過建議的設置和可自定義的狀態通知得到增強。該功能是自動實現的,設備實現者可以對其進行配置。

這些增強功能的源代碼位於以下文件中:

Android 設置設計指南

本文檔重點介紹了設計 Android 平台設置或為其 Android 應用程序設計設置的任何開發人員的原則和指南。

模式和組件

在 Android 8.0 中,設置菜單獲得了幾個涵蓋常見用途的組件和小部件。鼓勵設備製造商和開發人員在擴展設置應用程序時使用通用組件,以便新用戶界面與現有設置 UI 保持一致。

信息架構

Android 8.0 為“設置”應用引入了新的信息架構,以簡化設置的組織方式,讓用戶更輕鬆地快速查找設置以自定義其 Android 設備。 Android 9 引入了一些改進以提供更多設置功能和更容易實現。

個性化設置

Android 設置應用程序為 Android 8.0 中的用戶提供了建議列表。這些建議通常會宣傳手機的功能,並且它們是可定制的(例如,“設置請勿打擾時間表”或“打開 Wi-Fi 通話”)。

Android 8.0 為“設置”菜單添加了擴展搜索功能。本文檔介紹瞭如何添加設置並確保它為設置搜索正確編入索引。

Android Settings Menu

This section describes the options available to you for implementing and customizing the Android settings menu.

Settings home screen

In Android 7.0 and later, the Settings home page is enhanced with suggested settings and customizable status notifications. The feature is implemented automatically, and device implementers can configure it.

The source code for these enhancements is in these files:

Android settings design guidelines

This documentation highlights the principles and guidelines for anyone who is either designing Android platform settings, GMS core settings (Google Settings) or any developers designing settings for their Android app.

Patterns and components

In Android 8.0, the Settings menu gained several components and widgets that cover common uses. Device manufacturers and developers are encouraged to use the common components when extending the Settings app so new user interfaces stay consistent with the existing Settings UI.

Information architecture

Android 8.0 introduced a new information architecture for the Settings app to simplify the way settings are organized and make it easier for users to quickly find settings to customize their Android devices. Android 9 introduced some improvements to provide more Settings functionality and easier implementation.

Personalized settings

The Android Settings app provides a list of suggestions to the users in Android 8.0. These suggestions typically promote features of the phone, and they are customizable (e.g., "Set Do Not Disturb schedule" or "Turn on Wi-Fi Calling").

Android 8.0 adds expanded search capabilities for the Settings menu. This document describes how to add a setting and ensure it is properly indexed for Settings search.